Unitarian Church of Hinsdale Nominating Committee Report Annual mtg date TBD

Committee Members: Susan Hebble, Karen McDowell, Linda Rio, Ron Solberg, Bonnie Wayman-Dodd

Board of Trustees (Two-Year Terms)

Name	Role	Current term (as of 5/23)	2023 Annual Meeting Status	As of 5/23: New/existing term	
Bob Daniel-Wayman	President	2nd term	continuing 2nd term	July 2022 – June 2024	
Karen McDowell	Vice President	1st term	Continuing 1st term	July 2022 - June 2024	
David Mrazek	Secretary	1st term	candidate for 2nd term	July 2023-July 2025	confirmed
David May	Treasurer	1st term (cont'd Darren's	candidate for 2nd term	July 2023-July 2025	confirmed
Karin Janowski	Member-at-Large	1st term	Continuing 1st term	July 2022 - June 2024	
Susan Stephens	Member-at-Large		candidate for 1st term	July 2023-June 2025	confirmed
Mike Pabian	Member – at-Large	1st term	candidate for 2nd term	July 2023-July 2025	confirmed

Endowment Committee (Five-Year Terms)

Name	Term Ending	2023 Annual Meeting Status	
Noreen Costello	2024	Continuing	next year make this a 4 year term
Dave Potthoff	2025	Continuing	
Lauren Pitelli	2026	Continuing	
Peter Krouwer	2027	Continuing	
Karin Janowski	2024	Continuing	next year keept this a 5 year term

Nominating Committee (Two Year Terms)

Name	Current Term	2023 ann. Mtg. status	New term: 2023-2025
Steve Trout		Candidate for first term	July 2023 - June 2025
Susan Hebble	July 2021 - June 2023	candidate for second term	July 2023 - June 2025
Ron Solberg	July 2022 - June 2024	continuing 2nd term	July 2022 - June 2024
Bonnie Wayman-Dodd	July 2022 - June 2024	continuing 1st	July 2022 - June 2024
Linda Rio	July 2023 - June 2025	continuing 2nd	July 2022 - June 2024

Circle Coordinators (For Information only)

Name	Role	Current Term	2023 Ann. Mtg. Status	New/existing term 2023-2025
Thom Brackett	Home & Garden	Fall 2022-Spring 2024	Continuing 2nd term	Fall 2022 – Spring 2024

Darren Howard	Community	Fall 2022-Spring 2024	compltg Megan's term	Fall 2023-Spring 2025
Dave Lloyd	Worship	Fall 2022-Spring 2024	Continuing 2nd term	Fall 2022 - Spring 2024
Char/Tiff	Social Justice	Fall 2022-Spring 2024	continuing 1st term	Fall 2022 - Spring 2024
Steve Trout	Stewardship		candidate 1st term	Fall 2023-Spring 2025
Linda Impastato	Growth and Learning		candidate 1st term	Fall 2023-Spring 2025